Email customers who have not finished checking out and remind them to complete their purchase. This can help you close more sales and convert a higher number of shoppers to customers. You can either send these emails manually or automatically to users who have entered their email address.
You can send emails to any shopper who entered their email address during the checkout or to any user who has created an account with your store directly.
This feature is available on the 2500 product plan.